Home » Music » DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Tye Tribbett- Work It Out || @TyeTribbett

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Tye Tribbett- Work It Out || @TyeTribbett

Multiple GRAMMY®, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award winner Tye Tribbett releases his highly anticipated new song, “Work It Out”, to all digital platforms following the broadcast of the 47th Annual Dove Awards this Sunday, October 16th at 10pm ET/9pm CST/7pm PT exclusively on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN).

Known for his high-energy, captivating musical performances, Tribbett received a standing ovation when he performed the song at the awards show this week, which Tribbett co-hosted with chart-topping duo for KING & COUNTRY.

“This year’s Dove Awards was unforgettable,” shares Tribbett. “Having the opportunity to co-host with my brothers, for KING & COUNTRY, and to perform my new song, ‘Work It Out,’ on the show was amazing!”


DOWNLOAD NOW VIA iTunes
CLICK HERE



Listen to the song below



KINDLY SHARE THIS

4 comments

  1. wat a dope GOSPHIPOP!!! cool 1 dr TAYE

  2. i think dis track needs a remix wif the likes of lacrea, mali muzik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*