Home » Music » [DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Iryne Rock – JFY (Just for You)

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Iryne Rock – JFY (Just for You)

JFY (Just for You) Album by  Iryne Rock.

Nigerian born Iryne Rock has officially released her much anticipated debut album ‘JFY (Just for You)’ today, May 25th.

Iryne’s style of music cuts across different genres and incorporates a lot of harmonies, a homage to her background in the choir and her cultural heritage. The album contains music that is sure to inspire and motivate all listeners. The lyrics are heavily influenced by the word of God.

The album is currently available for streaming and download on all major digital platforms.

See Album Tracklist Below!

  • Anything
  • So Endless
  • You Are My Shepherd (YAMS)
  • One God (John 1)
  • To Be Different
  • Meet Us Here
  • Religion (Interlude)
  • Just for you
  • Lord Most High (Remix) (Ft. God Culture)
  • Fire In My Veins
  • All Is Alright
  • Overflow
 Watch Promo Video Of ‘You Are My Shepherd (YAMS)’ From JFY (Just For You) Album Below!
For more information, visit:
YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTbQ7leMEsv6T9ufgFWxCsg
Instagram: @irynerock
Twitter: @irynerock
Facebook page: Iryne Rock 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *