[ALBUM] Tim Godfrey – Nara


[ALBUM] Tim Godfrey - Nara

Multi-award winning gospel minister and Rox Nation CEO, Tim Godfrey shared his much-awaited album “Nara”, available now on all digital platforms worldwide.

The energetic gospel artiste, Tim Godfrey took to his Instagram to share the above album art with the caption “It’s a Great Day Today Family and I’m super glad to announce the release of my latest Project… The NARA Album”

The 13-tracks album “Nara” by Tim Godfrey is a power-packed project that will definitely bless you. “This is One of my Birthday Gifts to you all, It’s certainly going to be An Experience.” He Added

Get the full album now. CLICK HERE!

See Nara Album Playlist by Tim Godfrey Below!

1) Nara Testimony
2) Nara (Ft. Travis Greene)
3) Imela
4) Akaah
5) Jo Ti E (feat. Okey Sokay & SMJ)
6) Victory (feat. IBK)
7) Ikpere
8) Carry Me (Ft. Frank Edwards)
9) Folo Folo
10) Miracle
11) Confidence
12) Hallelujah
13) Trumpet (Ft. Soundcheck)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here