Maverick City Music ‘Breathe’ EP

[EP] Maverick City Music - Breathe

Maverick City Music celebrates Black History Month 2022 with the release of a brand new EP titled “Breathe”. Available now for streaming and downloading.

The celebratory EP features the signature vocals of beloved Maverick City Music artist Joe L Barnes, Maryanne J. George, Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore and Dante Bowe backed by the Mav City Gospel Choir.

The Breathe EP features live and studio versions of standout songs lifted from 2021’s Jubilee: Juneteenth album, including “Breathe,” “Joy of the Lord,” and “Make it Right,” plus three all-new original recordings. Israel Houghton, Jonathan McReynolds, Ahjah Walls, DOE and Todd Dulaney. The Breathe EP serves as a reminder to all who listen to take a moment to breathe and celebrate life and the legacy of black gospel music.

Stream/Download/Purchase Mp3 Via All Digital Platform, CLICK HERE!

See the tracklist and listen via Apple Music below!

Press play below to stream Breathe” Music Video featuring Jonathan McReynolds, Chandler Moore & Doe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *