Simply Gabriel ‘Limitless God’ Album

Simply Gabriel 'Limitless God' Album

Edmonton-based popular saxophonist and gospel artist, Simply Gabriel, has released a brand new single titled “Limitless God”. Available now for streaming and downloading.

The 13-track album recently released on digital platforms contains such hits as “Imela”, “Limitless God”, “Bless his holy name”, and “Praise on my lips” amongst others.

Simply Gabriel’s signature saxophone sound was not missing in the self-produced album, as you will hear his soulful play in such songs as “Abide with me”, “King of my heart”, “Bless his holy Name”, “Show Dem” and “Peace be still”.

Stream/Download/Purchase Mp3 Via All Digital Platforms, CLICK HERE!

See the tracklist and listen via Apple Music!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *