[DOWNLOAD EP] Andy Mineo – II: The Sword

Andy Mineo

Andy Mineo released his follow up to I: The Arrow today with II: The Sword.

The rapper just announced the project earlier this week and began teasing tracks on his socials.

The track features collaborations with Jon Bellion, Phonte, Christon Gray, Josh Garrels, and David James. Throughout the record, he candidly explores the duality or double-edged sword of life.

See Tracklist Below;

1) Almost… ft. David James
2) …There
3) Friends
4) one of My Business
5) Crazy
6) Donuts ft. Phonte & Christon Gray
7) Shame ft. Josh Garrels

Purchase or stream HERE.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *