DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Christon Gray – Clear the Heir

Christon Gray – Clear the Heir.

Christon Gray - Clear the Heir

Christon Gray releases his album Clear the Heir. It contains features from Taelor Gray, JGivens, and even UnderOath guitarist Tim McTague, plus more.

RELATED POST: Christon Gray Releases ‘Grow Up’ Single || Get It!

“With this album, Clear The Heir, I wanted to give permission for people to feel comfortable in their uncomfortable skin, and I wanted Christians to feel permission to be human again,” he said.


  1. Clear the Heir (ft. Art Gray)
  2. You & I (Samson’s Lament) (ft. JGivens and Tim McTague)
  3. Time Out
  4. Grow Up
  5. Ride the Wave
  6. Together Forever
  7. May 22, 2015 (Seekrets Interlude) (ft. Mya Blue)
  8. Seekrets
  9. Take Me To the Water (ft. Brian Reith)
  10. Gray (ft. Taelor Gray & Tragic Hero)
  11. By the Way (ft. Andy Hull)

Stream and download HERE.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *