Luchee – Onyenwem (Mp3 Download)

[MUSIC] Luchee - Onyenwem

Rox Nation in collaboration with Soundcheck Africa presents “Luchee Edwin” in this soul-lifting worship song titled “Onyenwem”. Available now for streaming and downloading.

Luchee’s newest effort “Onyenwem” is a powerful ballad acknowledging how great God is and how he has been good to her. This is her first release after she emerged as 5th runner-up in the Soundcheck Africa reality show. Indeed God has been faithful to her.

The song was beautifully produced by Scoj for Rox Nation, and mixed and mastered by Okey Sokay for Rox Nation. Executive Producer: Dr. Tim Godfrey.

Stream, download, enjoy and share




  1. Wonderful

  2. WoW! This is powerful. More grace Luchee.

  3. More grace sis

  4. Great song. More grace dear

  5. Awesome vocals….I love the lyrics….

  6. Beautiful song

  7. We are proud of you oluchi. More annoiting

  8. Blessed by this song. More grace dear

  9. You have niece sound dear. Keep it up

  10. Beautiful song.

  11. lovely song

  12. Wow….More grace dear

  13. No song dear. Keep it up

  14. Just downloaded. Blessed.

  15. Beautiful vocals. 1 love

  16. Wow… This is awesome.
    More grace dear..

  17. This song is a whole meal.

  18. This is a beautiful piece, you blessed me luchee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *