[ALBUM] Steve Crown – Faith Is Rising



[ALBUM] Steve Crown - Faith Is Rising

Multi-award winning gospel artiste, music maestro, energetic praise and worship leader, Steve Crown releases a brand new album titled “Faith Is Rising”.

The power-packed album “Faith Is Rising” is Steve Crown third studio album. The album contains hit single like “You Are Yahweh”, “Suna” and collaboration with great ministers like Nathaniel Bassey and Phil Thompson.

The 6-track album “Faith Is Rising” serves as a follow up to his previous album “Nations Will Rise and Sing,” a powerful album still blessing the lives of every listeners around the world.

Pre-order now via Apple Music, CLICK HERE! Listen to the album on Boomplayer!

See track-list below!

1) Eze Nara Ekele
2) Angels Bow (ft. Phil Thompson)
3) Egbami Gbega
4) Mighty God (Ft. Nathaniel Bassey)
5) You Are Yahweh
6) Yesu Na

Follow Steve Crown on Instagram, CLICK HERE!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here