DJ JaySmoke Releases “Holy Jam Session 2020”

DJ JaySmoke – Holy Jam Session 2020

Hot on the heels of his previously released and well-accepted smashing compilation, Ghana’s finest Urban Gospel DJ, JaySmoke returns with “Holy Jam Session 2020,” featuring some of the hottest Afro Pop tunes of the year.

If you loved last year’s edition, you bound to love this one even more. Every year, there are tracks that rocked the industry and set standards. Some of these tracks are put together by JaySmoke and released as a complete 1hr mixtape.

Stream, download, enjoy and share below!

Download Now

See Tracklist below!

  • Limoblaze – Blow My Mind
  • Angeloh – Shawa
  • Eben Haligan – Mad Love
  • Kojo Dave – The Valley
  • Nolly – B.B.B.G ft Limoblaze
  • Protek Illasheva – Wavy King ft Gil Joe & Oba Reengy
  • Revival – Nuhbody
  • WAZA – Holy Ghost Fever ft Ohmy
  • Robo – Mama
  • LB Freeman – Perfection ft Chris Ramar & Kuky
  • Lil Zig – Makoma ft Qojokay
  • Proud Refuge – Stand Up ft A Mose
  • TBabz – By My Side ft Sharyn x Marizu
  • Bodiless – Choices ft Ebenda x The Township
  • The Township – Y.A.O ft Yao Mawutor x Swit
  • Jake D’Prince – Gracified ft Brightico
  • Limoblaze – Unconditional
  • Still Shadey – Focus ft R-Scar
  • Edem Evangelist – Important
  • Qojokay – Only Option
  • Dabo Williams – VOV
  • King Made – Ayalolo ft PO Godson
  • Limoblaze x Ada Ehi – Okay

About DJ JaySmoke

JaySmoke is Ghana’s most sought after urban gospel DJ and has released several urban gospel compilations including his most recent project Heavy Bass Hiphop Vol 3 and I Love Urban Gospel (HipHop Edition). Hailing from Ghana, he has been at the forefront of urban gospel propagation for more than a decade and has played a key role in the rise of urban gospel in Ghana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.