Eben – The Harvest (Album Download)

Eben - The Harvest

Nigerian multi-award-winning gospel minister, prolific songwriter, and Hammer House of Rock CEO, Eben offers up a brand new album titled “The Harvest,” available now for streaming and downloading on digital stores.

The 10-track album “The Harvest” serves as a follow-up to his previously released and well-accepted album “Victory”, released in 2018. The album includes power-packed songs such as “Joy Joy,” “Yahweh,” “Liquid Love,” “No Sorrow Of Turning,” and “The Harvest,” which is titled after the album.

A few days ago, ‘Victory’ crooner organized an album listening party, featuring renowned gospel music ministers such as Nathaniel Bassey, Top Alabi, Tim Godfrey, Frank Edwards, and a plethora of other spirit-filled music ministers.

Stream/Download/Purchase Album Via Boomplay, CLICK HERE!

See the tracklist and listen via Boomplay below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *