Bethel Music Releases “Son of Suffering”

Bethel Music - Son of Suffering (Ft. David Funk & Matt Redman)

GRAMMY-nominated and internationally renowned Christian music/worship collective, Bethel Music releases a brand new song accompanied by an amazing live visual titled “He Reigns (Spontaneous)”. The track, from Homecoming (Live) Album, features David Funk & Matt Redman.

Homecoming, Bethel Music’s 12th compilation album, was released last week. The powerful 16 song offering embodies everything that the group stands for and marks the first time that the entire collection has appeared on the same album. Recorded over three nights in July 2021, Homecoming is an outpouring of love and a testament to the community that Bethel Music has built over the last twenty years.

The song “Son of Suffering” was written by David Funk, Aaron Moses, Matt Redman, and Nate Moore. Available now for streaming and downloading

Stream/Download/Purchase Mp3 Via Apple Music, CLICK HERE!

Press play below to stream via YouTube!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *