Hillsong Worship ‘These Same Skies’ Album

Hillsong Worship releases New Live Album ‘These Same Skies’

After much anticipation, GRAMMY Award-winning group, Hillsong Worship drops their latest album titled “These Same Skies,” available now across all digital platforms.

The new compilation marks the multi-platinum selling group’s first live recording since the release of “There Is More” in 2018.

The Album “These Same Skies” features 11 newly penned powerful tracks, including the group’s recently released singles “That’s The Power (feat. Benjamin Hastings),” and “Never Walk Alone (feat. Mi-Kaisha Rose).” Since its October debut, “Never Walk Alone (feat. Mi-Kaisha Rose)” has seen more than 1.7 million global streams.

Stream/Download/Purchase Mp3 Via All Digital Platform, CLICK HERE!

See tracklist and listen via Apple Music below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *