Chris Tomlin ‘Always’ Album

Chris Tomlin 'Always' Album

Grammy-Award-winning artist and songwriter, Chris Tomlin has released his seventeenth album, titled “Always”. Available now for streaming and downloading.

Chris Tomlin’s newest album “Always” contains 13-tracks all of which were co-written by Chris, except for the beloved classic by Keith Green, “Oh Lord, You’re Beautiful.” The title track “Always,” the album’s first single, is a nod to Hebrews 13:8, “Jesus is the same yesterday, today and forever.”

I have had the great privilege of writing and recording songs for most of my life and yet I still never feel like I truly finish a record… I just release a record… and this project is no exception. These songs are another step towards my ongoing desire to help give people a voice to worship God,” shared Chris. “Over the years I have come to realize that the older we get, the more questions we have about life and while I have never claimed to have all the answers, my prayer is that these new songs of worship help point people to the One who does.”

Stream/Download/Purchase Mp3 Via All Digital Platform, CLICK HERE!

See the tracklist and listen via Apple Music below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *