Love Like Gravity ‘Break the Silence’ Album

Love Like Gravity 'Break the Silence' Album

Christian rock band, Love Like Gravity has released a powerful new album titled “Break the Silence”. Available now for streaming and downloading.

Love Like Gravity’s newest album “Break the Silence” features band members Kight on guitar and background vocals, Pind on lead vocals, guitar, and piano, and Stan Mayo on drums, synths, and programming. Tony Palacios and Mark Siegel also contributed performances.

Stream/Download/Purchase Album Via Spotify below, CLICK HERE!

See the tracklist and listen via Apple Music below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *